Holiday Notice:

we will be on holiday from Oct 1st to Oct 3th (GMT+8) because of Chinese National Day. To avoid any delay, we suggest: place your order before Sep 28th (GMT+8) , so it can be delivered in time. First in first out!

-- 8Seasons Team
Estamos orgullosos de compartir las opiniones de nuestros clientes con todos los amigos y estamos muy agradecidos por los que comparten sus experiencias aquí. Todos los testimonios valiosos son muy apreciados en 8seasons. ¡Muchas gracias por su amable antención!
[ Escribir un testimonio ]
Testimonios de clientes
Volker  Germany  2018-07-13
  vielen Dank.  
Respuesta:Hallo Volker, vielen Dank für Ihre postive Bewertung!:) Wie Sie wissen, wir streben nach 100% Zufriedenheit von Kunden. Hoffentlich haben Sie immer viel Spaß beim Einkaufen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre nächste Bestellung. Ich glaube, unsere Zusammenarbeit wird besser. Wenn Sie Frage haben, stehen wir Ihnen gern zur Verfügung. Ihnen schönen Tag! Liebe Grüße Emily
fikumiku2    2018-07-13
  I have no experience with this company. For the first time I found it on the internet. I hope we will have great business relationship!!!!  
Respuesta: Hi dear Customer This is Summer from 8Seasons.Welcome to 8Seasons. If you meet any questions on our site,just feel free to tell us.We are glad to assist. Have a nice day there. Summer
kimdreamweaver    2018-07-12
  cant wait to shop!!  
sylvie  France  2018-07-09
  tres contente  
Respuesta:Bonjour Sylvie, Merci de votre message. Je suis très contente que vous receviez le colis et vous soyez satisfaite de nos produits. Et nous nous efforçons toujours de offrir le service le mieux pour clients. J’espère que nous aurons une très bonne continuation. :) Si vous avez des questions, veuillez vous me contacter librement. Merci encore et dans l’attente de votre prochaine affaire avec nous. Bien cordialement ! Clea
kingpelfrey.b    2018-07-07
  have not used this site would like to  
Respuesta:Hello customer, Welcome to 8seasons, this is Tina. We prepared two coupons for new customer,US$ 5.01 and US$ 8.01, if you are interested in some items, you can fell free to place order on our website. Hope you can have a pleasant shopping experience here! Have a nice weekend~ Regards, Tina:)
Gertraud  Austria  2018-07-06
  Bin Neukunde  
lewis977    2018-07-05
  Excited about getting supples here.  
Respuesta:Hi dear Customer, This is Summer from 8seasons, thanks for your kind message~ And glad to hear that you are satisfied with us. Any other we can do, feel free to contact me. Have a nice day there! Kindest regards Summer
elisabettaelle    2018-07-02
  Spero di trovare tutto ciò che cerco...  
elena_silber    2018-06-29
  sehr große Ausvahl  
Respuesta:Hallo Elena, vielen Dank für Ihre postive Bewertung!:) Wie Sie wissen, wir streben nach 100% Zufriedenheit von Kunden. Hoffentlich haben Sie immer viel Spaß beim Einkaufen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre nächste Bestellung. Ich glaube, unsere Zusammenarbeit wird besser. Wenn Sie Frage haben, stehen wir Ihnen gern zur Verfügung. Ihnen schönen Tag! Liebe Grüße Emily
Dagmar  Germany  2018-06-26
  neukunde  
Martina  Germany  2018-06-24
  Dank schön!  
Martina  Germany  2018-06-24
  gute leistungen  
Martina  Germany  2018-06-24
  Danke schön!  
Erika  Germany  2018-06-23
  Sehr gut.  
femmusicat    2018-06-21
  Such beautiful beads. Highly recommend!