Estamos orgullosos de compartir las opiniones de nuestros clientes con todos los amigos y estamos muy agradecidos por los que comparten sus experiencias aquí. Todos los testimonios valiosos son muy apreciados en 8seasons. ¡Muchas gracias por su amable antención!
[ Escribir un testimonio ]
Testimonios de clientes
Andrea  Germany  2018-07-14
  Ich habe eben meine Bestellung ausgepackt. Es ist mir immer eine Freude, die schönen Artikel von 8seasons in Natura zu sehen. Dazu kommen noch die günstigen Preise. Ich werde garantiert wieder bestellen.  
Respuesta:Hallo Andrea, vielen Dank für Ihre postive Bewertung!:) Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihr Paket erhalten haben und mit den Artikeln zufrieden sind. Wie Sie wissen, wir streben nach 100% Zufriedenheit von Kunden. Hoffentlich haben Sie immer viel Spaß beim Einkaufen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre nächste Bestellung. Ich glaube, unsere Zusammenarbeit wird besser. Wenn Sie Frage haben, stehen wir Ihnen gern zur Verfügung. Ihnen schönen Tag! Liebe Grüße Emily
Barbara  United States  2018-07-14
  Used Wish but they are not very reliable. 8seasons gives me the size of beads I look at and quite a bit of information in English because some of us don't understand the metric measurements. Hope to become a life-long customer.  
Respuesta:Dear customer,here is Tina from 8seasons, wish you a nice day there.Thanks for your kind comment.Glad to hear you are satisfied with our site.We always will offer the best items and service for you, please rest assured.Looking forward to doing more business with you.Any question, tell me freely.Best regards,Tina.
Volker  Germany  2018-07-13
  vielen Dank.  
Respuesta:Hallo Volker, vielen Dank für Ihre postive Bewertung!:) Wie Sie wissen, wir streben nach 100% Zufriedenheit von Kunden. Hoffentlich haben Sie immer viel Spaß beim Einkaufen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre nächste Bestellung. Ich glaube, unsere Zusammenarbeit wird besser. Wenn Sie Frage haben, stehen wir Ihnen gern zur Verfügung. Ihnen schönen Tag! Liebe Grüße Emily
fikumiku2    2018-07-13
  I have no experience with this company. For the first time I found it on the internet. I hope we will have great business relationship!!!!  
Respuesta: Hi dear Customer This is Summer from 8Seasons.Welcome to 8Seasons. If you meet any questions on our site,just feel free to tell us.We are glad to assist. Have a nice day there. Summer
kimdreamweaver    2018-07-12
  cant wait to shop!!  
sylvie  France  2018-07-09
  tres contente  
Respuesta:Bonjour Sylvie, Merci de votre message. Je suis très contente que vous receviez le colis et vous soyez satisfaite de nos produits. Et nous nous efforçons toujours de offrir le service le mieux pour clients. J’espère que nous aurons une très bonne continuation. :) Si vous avez des questions, veuillez vous me contacter librement. Merci encore et dans l’attente de votre prochaine affaire avec nous. Bien cordialement ! Clea
kingpelfrey.b    2018-07-07
  have not used this site would like to  
Respuesta:Hello customer, Welcome to 8seasons, this is Tina. We prepared two coupons for new customer,US$ 5.01 and US$ 8.01, if you are interested in some items, you can fell free to place order on our website. Hope you can have a pleasant shopping experience here! Have a nice weekend~ Regards, Tina:)
Gertraud  Austria  2018-07-06
  Bin Neukunde  
lewis977    2018-07-05
  Excited about getting supples here.  
Respuesta:Hi dear Customer, This is Summer from 8seasons, thanks for your kind message~ And glad to hear that you are satisfied with us. Any other we can do, feel free to contact me. Have a nice day there! Kindest regards Summer
elisabettaelle    2018-07-02
  Spero di trovare tutto ciò che cerco...  
elena_silber    2018-06-29
  sehr große Ausvahl  
Respuesta:Hallo Elena, vielen Dank für Ihre postive Bewertung!:) Wie Sie wissen, wir streben nach 100% Zufriedenheit von Kunden. Hoffentlich haben Sie immer viel Spaß beim Einkaufen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre nächste Bestellung. Ich glaube, unsere Zusammenarbeit wird besser. Wenn Sie Frage haben, stehen wir Ihnen gern zur Verfügung. Ihnen schönen Tag! Liebe Grüße Emily
Dagmar  Germany  2018-06-26
  neukunde  
Martina  Germany  2018-06-24
  Dank schön!  
Martina  Germany  2018-06-24
  gute leistungen  
Martina  Germany  2018-06-24
  Danke schön!