Estamos orgullosos de compartir las opiniones de nuestros clientes con todos los amigos y estamos muy agradecidos por los que comparten sus experiencias aquí. Todos los testimonios valiosos son muy apreciados en 8seasons. ¡Muchas gracias por su amable antención!
[ Escribir un testimonio ]
Testimonios de clientes
Ivy  Australia  2017-12-13
  I love 8seasons  
rainbow4    2017-12-12
  Haven't bought anything yet  
BOUNDARYGIRLLIVINGART    2017-12-12
  Haven’t bought anything just yet.  
leonie.hopgood    2017-12-11
  thanks for intrest  
melanie  France  2017-12-10
  rien a dire pour le moment  
Respuesta:BonjourMelana, Merci pour votre message. Après, si vous avez des questions au cours d'achat, s'il vous plaît n'hésiteriez pas à nous contacter. Bien cordialement ! Sophie
Terri  United States  2017-12-10
  great prices, and quality  
Respuesta:Thank you for your review. We will try our best to do better in the future. Have a nice day! Echo
marie.martinez616    2017-12-04
  pas de temoignage  
Respuesta:Bonjour Marie, Merci pour votre message. Pardon, je ne trouve pas votre commande par votre adresse e-mail. Voulez-vous me dire quel témoignage vous voulez avoir ? Si vous avez des questions, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à me contacter. ^_^ Cordialement ! Sophie
heidifalter    2017-12-03
  riesige Auswahl  
Respuesta:Hallo falter, Dank schön für Ihre postive Bewertung!:) Hoffentlich können Sie Ihre gewünschte Artikel bei 8Seasons finden und haben viel Spaß beim Einkauf. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bestellung! Bei weiteren Fragen stehe ich gerne Ihnen zur Verfügung.Ihnen schönen Tag! Liebe Grüße! Antja.
terada    2017-11-30
  We are an assemble maker for fashion accessory in Japan and interested in beads and jewelry findings.  
Respuesta:Hello Terada Here is Sawako, wish you a nice day~~ We provide various beads and jewelry findings on our web, you can have a look~~ If you can't find the items you need on our web, let me know freely, we can search the items for you in our local market. Looking forward to your order Sincerely Sawako
richardsiever    2017-11-30
  not at this time  
Respuesta:Hi Customer Welcome to our site. This is Rose. If you need any help, contact me freely. I will try my best to assist. Rose
dominique.saintard    2017-11-30
  Agradezco a Alice Zeng por entregarme amablemente el contacto de la página.  
Respuesta:Thank you for your review.I am glad to hear you love our site.Hope you enjoy shopping on our site. If you have any questions about us,you can feel free to contact us.//////Gracias por su revisión. Me complace escuchar que ama nuestro sitio. Espero que disfrute de las compras en nuestro sitio. Si tiene alguna pregunta sobre nosotros, puede contactarnos.
okada  Japan  2017-11-27
  まだ使ってないのでわかりませんが、価格が安く大変興味深いです  
Respuesta:岡田 様 はじめまして、8seasonsのさわこと申します。 ご注文頂き誠にありがとうございます。 こちらは既に10ほどの通販老舗ですから、そしてたくさんの日本からのお客様は こちらから購入されますから、品質と配送問題をご心配なく。 メーカーから直接仕入れ価格ですので、価格が安いです。 ご注文を発送次第、追跡番号は発送メールにて送信致します。 商品到着までどうぞよろしくお願い致します。 さわこ
rcampello1    2017-11-27
  Bonjour, je souhaite acheter 1 petit lot de perles en verre 18↔12 mm (±30) pour mon usage personnel. J'espère les trouver sur votre site. Dans cette attente je fais mes recherches. Cordialement  
aozorabunnko    2017-11-25
  品質のよい物を期待します。  
Respuesta:お客様、こちらは既に13年ほどの通販老舗ですから、そしてたくさんの日本からのお客様はこちらから購入されますから、品質と配送問題をご心配なく。初めては小口注文を出されて、商品共にサービス試していただけないでしょうか。この機会を願っております。さわこ
masirohipuca    2017-11-24
  よくわからない