Estamos orgullosos de compartir las opiniones de nuestros clientes con todos los amigos y estamos muy agradecidos por los que comparten sus experiencias aquí. Todos los testimonios valiosos son muy apreciados en 8seasons. ¡Muchas gracias por su amable antención!
[ Escribir un testimonio ]
Testimonios de clientes
naomibell_2    2017-10-18
  hello  
美子  Japan  2017-10-14
  レジン作成楽しんでます(^^♪  
Respuesta:コメント頂きありがとうございます(^^) こちらもお客様の素敵な作品を楽しみにしています٩꒰。•◡•。꒱۶
Carol  United Kingdom  2017-10-13
  Fabulous service, fabulous prices. Have ordered so many bits from 8Seasons and they are my favourite supplier.  
Respuesta:I am glad to hear you love our site.We will try our best to do better in the future. Thank you for your support to us.
Aya  Japan  2017-10-13
  謝謝  
Respuesta:コメント頂きありがとうございます☆彡 アクセサリー関連の商品は、今後も多数取り揃えていきますので宜しければまたご覧下さい♪
krishina.veliz    2017-10-13
  one love  
Respuesta:Thank you for your good review.I am glad to hear you like our site. I am looking forward to do business with you in the near future, Lore from 8seasons
Har Looi  Austria  2017-10-10
  Heard of your website from a friend who enjoyed shopping at your website  
Respuesta:Dear harlooilee, Warmly welcome to 8seasons, that's really nice of your friend:) Hope will you enjoy your shopping at our site as well. Anything I can help, just feel free to contact me, I will do my best to assist. Best regards, Lore
Shirrod    2017-10-09
  Good prices  
Respuesta:Thank you for your review.I am glad to hear you like our site.We will try our best to do better. Thank you for your support. Summer
steven.ortega    2017-10-08
  bonjour de très jolies articles envies d'acheter souvent des petits prix pour des personnes qui se lance dans la confection de bijoux fantaisie comme moi génial nicole  
Respuesta:BonjourSteven, Merci de votre message. Je suis très contente que vous soyez satisfaite de nos produits et service. Et nous nous efforçons toujours de offrir le service le mieux pour clients. J’espère que nous aurons une très bonne continuation. :) Si vous avez des questions, veuillez vous me contacter librement. Merci encore et dans l’attente de votre prochaine affaire avec nous. Bien cordialement ! Sophie :)
lunaloupe    2017-10-06
  welcome 8seasons from my first command ;-)  
Respuesta:BonjourLunaloupe , Merci de votre intérêt pour notre site Internet. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez vous me contacter librement. Bien cordialement ! Sophie :)
Carol  United States  2017-10-06
  I have been actively beading about 2 years. I have not yet ordered from 8 Seasons.  
Respuesta:Hi carolis This is Rose from 8seasons. Welcome to 8seasons. You will like our items. Please feel free to place your order if you find the items that you are interested in. Have a nice day there. Best wishes Rose
Idaihamood    2017-10-06
  Love you beads  
Respuesta:hI friends. Thanks for loving our beads. Hope you will find the items that you are interested in. If you need any help, just contact me freely. Best wishes Rose
wendy    2017-10-05
  Good morning, this is my first visit so have no testimonials but this box wont go away until I write something.  
hill_mikesgirl57    2017-10-05
  I would love to get a catalog from your company. I love all the beads and other nice items you carry.  
Respuesta:HI Hill This is Rose from 8seasons. I'm sorry that we don't have catalog book in stock now. If you need, you can download it from this page: https://www.8seasons.com/index.php?main_page=help_center&id=255 If you love our beads, you can feel free to place your order. If you need any other help, just contact me freely. I will try my best to assist. Looking forward to your business. Best wishes Rose
caadragon    2017-10-02
  Just found this website and am excited about making my first order,  
sian.morris3    2017-10-01
  I have not ordered from you yet, but looking through your supplies I will be doing so soon.  
Respuesta:HI Sian Morris Welcome to 8seasons. This is Rose from 8seasons. Glad to hear that. You will not regret to place your order。 If you need any other help, you can feel free contact me. I will try my best to assist. Best wishes Rose